® EspaceSociety Archive

Imperium Equipment

The Macropedia Terradoma, Imperium Equipment Suppliment was authored at roughly the same time as the Imperium Edition, and focused on various items scholars thought best exemplified the technological prowess of the Imperium throughout its history.

Scramble Order

Categories

Entries

A-C · D-F · G-I · J-L · \ M-O · P-S · T-W · X-Z
### A
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
[Anotek Isotope Filtration](/macropedia/anotek-isotope-filtration) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein)
[Akrath Multi-sensor Array](/macropedia/akrath-multi-sensor-array) ([Dkaden Works ME Series](/macropedia/dkaden-works-m-e-series)) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
### B
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Ballistic Trace Network](/macropedia/ballistic-trace-network) ([Federov Assault Rifle](/macropedia/federov-assault-rifle)) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein)
[Berryman Sensor Array](/macropedia/berryman-sensor-array) [[Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)](/scholar/isaac-taub)
### C
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Cerebellum Enhancement Modules](/macropedia/cerebellum-enhancement-modules) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
### D
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Disruptor Bomb](/macropedia/disruptor-bomb) ([Negadisruptor](/macropedia/negadisruptor)) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein)
[D'kaden Works ME Series](/macropedia/d-kaden-works-m-e-series) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
### E
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Ether](/macropedia/ether) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein)
[Enhanced Soldier Systems](/macropedia/enhanced-soldier-systems) ([[C Ems](/macropedia/c-ems)](/macropedia/cerebellum-enhancement-modules)) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
[Ermelicht phase cannon](/macropedia/ermelicht-phase-cannon) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
### F
Article Phantomed By Written By
[FADAP](/macropedia/f-ad-ap) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
[Firebird Class Freighter](/macropedia/firebird-class-freighter) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
[Federov Assault Rifle](/macropedia/federov-assault-rifle) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein)
### G
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Guiermod EVA Suit](/macropedia/guiermod-e-va-suit) [[Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)](/scholar/isaac-taub)
### H
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
### I
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Imprinted Personality](/macropedia/imprinted-personality) ([FADAP](/macropedia/f-ad-ap)) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
[Icarus Flyers](/macropedia/icarus-flyers) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
### J
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
### K
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Krugal Intrasystem Array](/macropedia/krugal-intrasystem-array) ([Berryman Sensor Array](/macropedia/berryman-sensor-array)) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
[Kehn Munh Light Battle Suit](/macropedia/kehn-munh-light-battle-suit) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
### L
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
### M
Article Phantomed By Written By
[[Migar Comm](/macropedia/migar-comm)](/macropedia/migar-comm) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
[Magnetic Fleas](/macropedia/magnetic-fleas) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
[Macabite Liferaft](/macropedia/macabite-liferaft) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
### N
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Negadisruptor](/macropedia/negadisruptor) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
[Neural Wave Amplifiers](/macropedia/neural-wave-amplifiers) ([[C Ems](/macropedia/c-ems)](/macropedia/cerebellum-enhancement-modules)) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
### O
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
### P
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Pulse Cannon](/macropedia/pulse-cannon) ([Negadisruptor](/macropedia/negadisruptor)) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
[Poly-control Slave System](/macropedia/poly-control-slave-system) ([Dkaden Works ME Series](/macropedia/dkaden-works-m-e-series)) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
### Q
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
### R
Article Phantomed By Written By
[+](/macropedia/rainbow-maker) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein) [[Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)](/scholar/isaac-taub)
[Raptor Combat Suit](/macropedia/raptor-combat-suit) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
### S
Article Phantomed By Written By
[+](/macropedia/s-me-e) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
### T
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Telefreiber Auto Scout](/macropedia/telefreiber-auto-scout) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein)
[Telefreiber Observers](/macropedia/telefreiber-observers) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
[Telefreiber Warrior Ants](/macropedia/telefreiber-warrior-ants) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
[Trogladyte Solar Sail](/macropedia/trogladyte-solar-sail) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub)
### U
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Uraman Cells](/macropedia/uraman-cells) ([Icarus Flyers](/macropedia/icarus-flyers) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
### V
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
### W
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
### X
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Xenophobe Picket](/macropedia/xenophobe-picket) ([Berryman Sensor Array](/macropedia/berryman-sensor-array)) [Scholar/Isaac Taub](/scholar/isaac-taub) [Scholar/Boris Helfstein](/scholar/boris-helfstein)
### Y
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Example](/macropedia/example)
### Z
Article Phantomed By Written By
[Zelrade Sensor Neutral Stealth](/macropedia/zelrade-sensor-neutral-stealth) ([Icarus Flyers](/macropedia/icarus-flyers)) [Scholar/Kvecton Sharp](/scholar/kvecton-sharp)
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website Okay Learn More